2017-2018 Academic Catalog

All Catalogs > 2017-2018 > Personnel > Administration


Mark A. Labberton, President
Mari L. Clement, Acting Provost  and Accreditation Liaison Officer
Bill Clark, Senior Advisor
Kevin Osborn, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Vocation Formation
Lauralee Farrer, Chief Storyteller and Vice President of Communications
Leonard Moon, Chief Financial Officer
Brent Assink, Chief of Philanthropy
Jon R. Yasuda, Vice President for Seminary Development
Tod E. Bolsinger, Vice President and Chief of Leadership Formation
Sebastian Chang Hwan Kim, Executive Director of the Korean Studies Center

School of Theology

Marianne Meye Thompson, Acting Dean of the School of Theology
Clifton L. Clarke, Associate Dean for the William E. Pannell Center for African American Church Studies
J. Andrew Dearman, Associate Dean for Fuller Seminary Texas
David J. Downs, Associate Dean for the Center for Advanced Theological Studies
Kurt N. Fredrickson, Associate Dean for the Doctor of Ministry Program and Continuing Education
Oscar Garcia-Johnson, Associate Dean for the Center for the Study of Hispanic Church and Community

School of Intercultural Studies

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
Robert E. Freeman, Associate Dean for the MA in Global Leadership and Doctor of Missiology Programs
Amos Yong, Director of the Center for Missiological Research

School of Psychology

Justin L. Barrett, Acting Dean and Ph.D. in Psychological Science Program Chair
Ted Cosse, Executive Director of Fuller Psychological and Family Services and Psy.D. Program Chair
Tina R. Houston-Armstrong, Director of Clinical Training and Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology Program Chair
Miyoung Yoon Hammer, Marriage and Family Department Chair

All Catalogs > 2017-2018 > Personnel > Administration